Useful Links

Angling Trust - www.anglingtrust.net
British Trout Association - BTA - www.britishtrout.co.uk/old-site
British Disabled Anglers Association - BDAA - www.bdaa.co.uk
Canal and River Trust - canalrivertrust.org.uk
Centre for Environment, Fisheries and Aquaculture Science - CEFAS - cefas.defra.gov.uk
ColneCAN - Colne Catchment Action Network - www.colnecan.org.uk
Crayfish Removal - www.crayfishremovaloxon.co.uk
Colne Valley Regional Park - www.colnevalleypark.org.uk
Countryside Alliance - CA - www.countryside-alliance.org/ca
County Landowners Association - CLA - www.cla.org.uk
Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs - DEFRA - www.defra.gov.uk/ahvla-en
Fish Legal - www.fishlegal.net
Fisheries for Sale - www.fisheries4sale.com
Freshwater Biological Association - www.fba.org.uk
Herts & Middlesex Wildlife Trust - www.hertswildlifetrust.org.uk
High Speed Rail & HS2 - www.hs2.org.uk
Institute of Fisheries Management - IFM - www.ifm.org.uk
Insure 4 Sport - www.insure4sport.co.uk
Masonic Fishing Charity - MTSFC - www.mtsfc.org.uk
Natural England - www.naturalengland.org.uk
NHBS - Environment Bookstore and Fisheries Equipment - www.nhbs.com
River Chess Association - www.riverchessassociation.co.uk
River Restoration Centre - www.therrc.co.uk
Sparsholt College - www.sparsholt.ac.uk
Salmon & Trout Association - www.salmon-trout.org
Stillwater Trout Fisheries Association - STFA - www.troutfisheries.co.uk
The Predation Action Group - PAG - www.thepredationactiongroup.co.uk/index.html
The Wheelie Boat Trust - www.wheelyboats.org
The Rivers Trust - www.theriverstrust.org
Watford Angling Coaches - www.watfordanglingcoaches.co.uk
Wild Trout Trust - www.wildtrout.org
Get hooked on fishing - www.ghof.org.uk
Simon Jackson Solicitors - www.anglinglaw.co.uk