CVFC Members

The following Angling Clubs and Fisheries are members the Colne Valley Fisheries Consultative (CVFC)

Bath Road Piscatorial - www.brps.co.uk
Berkhamsted & District Angling Society - www.berkhamstedangling.co.uk
Blenheim Angling Society - www.blenheimas.co.uk
Boxmoor and District Angling Society - www.bdas.org
British Airways Clubs Angling Society - www.bacas.me.uk
British Carp Study Group - www.bcsg.co.uk
Carpenders Park Angling Club -
City of London Piscatorial Society - clpsangling.co.uk
Chess Valley Anglers -
Cowley Bridge Angling Club -
Croxley Hall Fisheries - www.croxleyhall.co.uk
The Elms Angling Society - theelms.anglingsociety.co.uk
Fisheries Inn Angling Society -
Gerrards Cross & Uxbridge District Angling Society - www.gxudas.co.uk
Harrow Angling Society - www.harrowangling.co.uk
Hayes and Harlington Angling Society -
Intertype Angling Society - www.intertypeas.co.uk
Kings Langley Angling Club -
North Harrow Waltonians Angling Society - nhwas.org.uk
Old Windsor Angling Club - oldwindsorac.webs.com
Otterspool Angling Club -
Queenborough Angling Association -
Rickmansworh Conservative AS -
Tykes Water AC -
Uxbridge Rovers Angling Club - www.uracs.co.uk
Verulam Angling Club - www.verulam-angling.co.uk
Watford Piscators - www.watfordpiscators.co.uk
West Drayton Angling Club - westdraytonanglingclub.wordpress.com
West Hampstead Angling Society -
Willows Lakes - www.willowslakes.com
Yiewsley Angling Society - www.yiewsleyanglingsociety.co.uk